WTF: Over-sagging

Posted: April 9, 2010 by Brian in comedy, funny, WTF
Tags: , , , ,

saggy-pants-illustration-vl-vertical

Yeah, I know sagging has been a part of street/urban culture but I think its gotten crazy lately.  Not only have I witnessed the normal sagging of pants, but damn!  I’ve seen dudes not only wearing their jeans down to teh bottom of their ass-line, but then they’re wearing shorts under that, and THEN boxers.  I mean, WTF.  How about — yeah, see I can’t even make a proper suggestion as to what to replace this with.  This is a trend that needs to find grave to lay in.  I honestly never could get into this.  It pisses me off when I forget a belt and my pants start dragging.  A big WTF to sagging.  WTF Saggers…

Comments
  1. Hookedfishy says:

    Agreed! I hate saggy pants. There’s a limit and lately these youngsters are pushin’ it. I hope this “trend” dies and never ressurects.

  2. Letty says:

    some people should not be given a free pass on this shit. I think our generation definitely mastered the art of sagging pants to where there was the simple idea of it when you saw a guy walk by, but now I see some teens and I think, WTH is going on? I know the 80s are in full-force right now, and they will all regret their fashion decisions, but someone needs to show them some common sense. This whole, Pants-short-boxer thing is ridiculous! Do they want to keep it up in the summer with Shorts-short-boxers?! Ugh, just goes to show that tackiness exists in ALL aspects of fashion.

  3. sagger says:

    men sag their pants because they are poor and cant keep buying new pants. The older they get the more the pants shrink so the man starts lowering them, rich white kids took this trend from poor people who are trying to squeeze as much out of their clothing as possible. that is the most logical explanation I can find. logic is good.

Leave a Reply

