Putting The Tiger Back in His Cage

Posted: December 9, 2009 by Brian in Uncategorized
Tags:

Earlier, I was talking to C.Mo who runs an E-Mag, RosesnOranges.com, and informed me on a short post he had on there. As an add on to that, I ran across something interesting on PerezHilton.com. Tiger Woods’ collectible figures are now on clearance at Toys ‘R’ Us for $9.98.

As I mentioned on RNO, I think everyone is taking this too far. Gatorade drops him, I’m sure other sponsors are soon to follow. Toy stores are now trying to liquidate his toys. Jeez, really? I wonder what kind of repercussions there would be if the guy murdered someone. This is something that should be between his wife and himself. But because it’s Tiger, people have decided they’re going to drown in a cup of water.

Sorry Tiger. Soldier on, partner.

Leave a comment